Contact Marketing Communications

Catja Caspary
Team Leader
Telefon +49 221 821-3905
Telefax +49 221 821-2799
c.caspary@koelnmesse.de

Benjamin Agert
Tel. +49 221 821-2076
Fax +49 221 821-2181
b.agert@koelnmesse.de

Christine Hackmann
Tel. +49 221 821-2288
Fax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

Stephanie Josst
Tel. +49 221 821-2915
Fax +49 221 821-2826
s.josst@koelnmesse.de

Sarah Kraft
Tel. +49 221 821-3881
Fax +49 221 821-3544
s.kraft@koelnmesse.de

Markus Majerus
Tel. +49 221 821-2627
Fax +49 221 821-3417
m.majerus@koelnmesse.de

Kathrin Münker
Tel. +49 221 821-2528
Fax +49 221 821-3544
k.muenker@koelnmesse.de

Michael Steiner
Tel. +49 221 821-3094
Fax +49 221 821-3446
m.steiner@koelnmesse.de