Contact Marketing Communications

Imke Arends
Tel. +49 221 821-2219
Fax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

Catja Caspary
Team Leader
Telefon +49 221 821-3905
Telefax +49 221 821-2799
c.caspary@koelnmesse.de

Volker De Cloedt
Tel. +49 221 821-2960
Fax +49 221 821-3285
c.decloedt@koelnmesse.de

Christine Hackmann
Tel. +49 221 821-2288
Fax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

Peggy Krause
Tel. +49 221 821-2076
Fax +49 221 821-3544
p.krause@koelnmesse.de

Judth Mader
Tel. +49 221 821-2486
Fax +49 221 821-3544
j.mader@koelnmesse.de

Markus Majerus
Tel. +49 221 821-2627
Fax +49 221 821-3417
m.majerus@koelnmesse.de

Kathrin Münker
Tel. +49 221 821-2528
Fax +49 221 821-3544
k.muenker@koelnmesse.de

Michael Steiner
Tel. +49 221 821-3094
Fax +49 221 821-3446
m.steiner@koelnmesse.de