Press contacts by trade fairs abroad

Alimentec 2016
Ms. Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

Andina-Pack
Ms. Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

Annapoorna
Ms. Christine Hackmann
Tel.+49 221 821-2288
Fax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

ANUFOOD - China
Ms. Mia Liu
Tel. +86 10 6590 7766 ext 755
Fax +86 10 6590 6139
ma.liu@koelnmesse.cn

ANUFOOD Brazil
Ms. Christine Hackmann
Tel. +49 221 821-2288
Fax +49 221 821-3285
c.hackmann@koelnmesse.de

ANUTEC BRAZIL
Ms. Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

ANUTEC - International FoodTec India
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan
Tel. +91 (40) 65707722
Fax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

ChemProTech India
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan
Tel. +91 (40) 65707722
Fax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

China International Hardware Show
Ms. Shell Zhao
Tel. +86 10 6590 7766 Ext.717
Fax +86 10 65906139
s.zhao@koelnmesse.cn

China Kids Expo
Ms. Monika Yu
Tel: 86 10 6590 7766 or 716
Fax: 86-10-6590 6139
m.yu@koelnmesse.cn

Dairy industry Conference
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan
Tel. +91 (40) 65707722
Fax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

EmTech Asia
Ms. Jamie Huang
Tel. +65 6500 6730
Fax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

EmTech Hong Kong
Ms. Jamie Huang
Tel. +65 6500 6730
Fax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

Feria Mueble & Madera
Mr. Mike Fischer
Tel. +49 221 821-3019
Fax +49 221 821-3949
m.fischer@koelnmesse.de

FIT 0/16
Ms. Imke Arends
Telefon +49 221 821-2219
Telefax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

IDEC
Mrs. Corinne Zhang
Telefon +65 (6500) 6742
Telefax +65 (6294) 8403

c.zhang@koelnmesse.com.sg

IDEM Singapore
Ms. Andrea Berghoff
Tel. +65 6500 6706
Fax +65 6294 8403
a.berghoff@koelnmesse.com.sg

IFEX
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan
Tel. +91 (40) 65707722
Fax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

IIDE
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan
Tel. +91 (40) 65707722
Fax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

interzum guangzhou
Ms. Monique Fan
Tel. +86 20 8755 2468 16
Fax +86 20 8755 2970
m.fan@koelnmesse.cn

KRUSHIK
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan
Telefon +91 (40) 65707722
Telefax +91 (40) 6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com

LivingKitchen China / CIKB
Mr. Jerry Shen
Tel. +86 10 6590 7766 ext. 708
Fax +86 10 6590 6139
j.shen@koelnmesse.cn

MIECF
Ms. Tori To
Tel. +852-2511 8125
Fax +852-2511 8105
t.to@koelnmesse.com.hk

ProFood Tech
Ms. Imke Arends
Tel. +49 221 821-2219
Fax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

PUERI Expo
Ms. Imke Arends
Tel. +49 221 821-2219
Fax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

SIGGRAPH Asia
Ms. Jamie Huang
Tel. +65 6500 6700
Fax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

THAIFEX - World of Food Asia
Ms. Rena Bay
Tel. +65-6500 6707
Fax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

Wine & Gourmet Japan
Ms. Rena Bay
Tel. +65-6500 6707
Fax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

yummex Middle East
Ms. Imke Arends
Tel. +49 221 821-2219
Fax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de