Press contacts by trade fairs abroad

Alimentec
Ms Stephanie Gomez Torres
Tel. +57 1 2109979
s.gomez@koelnmesse.co

Andina-Pack
Ms Stephanie Gomez Torres
Tel. +57 1 2109979
s.gomez@koelnmesse.co

Annapoorna
Mr Bijoy Varghese
Tel. +91 22 28715204
Mobil +81 082 60405
b.varghese@koelnmesse-india.com

ANUFOOD China
Ms Mia Liu
Tel. +86 10 6590 7766 ext 755
Fax +86 10 6590 6139
ma.liu@koelnmesse.cn

ANUFOOD Brazil
Ms Renata Camargos
Tel. +55 11 3874- 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

ANUTEC BRAZIL
Ms Renata Camargos
Tel. +55 11 3874- 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

ANUTEC - International FoodTec India
Ms Sandeep Kumar
Tel. +91 812 570 7722
Fax +91 22 2871 5222
s.kumar@koelnmesse-india.com

ChemProTech India
Ms Rohan Salian
Tel. +91 22 2871 5223
Fax +91 22 287 15222
r.salian@koelnmesse-india.com

China International Hardware Show
Ms Sonia Xu
Tel. +86 10 6590 7766 ext 707
Fax +86 10 6590 6139
sonia.xu@koelnmesse.cn

EmTech ASIA
Ms Jamie Huang
Tel. +65 6500 6730
Fax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

FIT 0/16
Ms Renata Camargos
Tel. +55 11 3874 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

IDEC
Ms Michele Koe
Tel. +65 6500 6717
Fax ++65 6296 2771
michele.koe@koelnmesse.com.sg

IDEM Singapore
Ms Michele Koe
Tel. +65 6500 6717
Fax ++65 6296 2771
michele.koe@koelnmesse.com.sg

IFEX
Mr Ashutosh Sharma
Tel. +91 22 28715215
Fax +91 22 28715222
a.sharma@koelnmesse-india.com

IIDE
Mr Sandeep Kumar
Tel. +91 812 570 7722
Fax +91 22 2871 5222
s.kumar@koelnmesse-india.com

interzum bogotá
Ms Stephanie Gomez Torres
Tel. +57 1 2109979
s.gomez@koelnmesse.co

interzum guangzhou
Ms Monique Fan
Tel. +86 20 8755 2468 16
Fax +86 20 8755 2970
m.fan@koelnmesse.cn

MIECF
Ms Tori To
Tel. +852-2511 8125
Fax +852-2511 8105
t.to@koelnmesse.com.hk

ProFood Tech
Ms Imke Arends
Tel. +49 221 821-2219
Fax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de

PUERI Expo
Ms Renata Camargos
Tel. +55 11 3874 0030
r.camargos@koelnmesse.com.br

SIGGRAPH Asia
Ms Jamie Huang
Tel. +65 6500 6700
Fax +65 6294 8403
j.huang@koelnmesse.com.sg

THAIFEX - World of Food Asia
Ms Rena Bay
Tel. +65-6500 6707
Fax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

Wine & Gourmet Japan
Ms Rena Bay
Tel. +65-6500 6707
Fax +65-6294 8403
r.bay@koelnmesse.com.sg

yummex Middle East
Ms Imke Arends
Tel. +49 221 821-2219
Fax +49 221 821-3544
i.arends@koelnmesse.de